Header
WDTTL FIXTURES - SEASON 2021/2022
WEEK 1 - Oct 4 2021
Broadstone B v Broadstone D
Monday Oct 4 2021
Broadstone A v Ringwood
Tuesday Oct 5 2021
Broadstone E v Stourpaine B
Tuesday Oct 5 2021
Stourpaine A v Broadstone F
Thursday Oct 7 2021
Branksome v Broadstone C
Monday Oct 4 2021
WEEK 2 - Oct 11 2021
Ringwood v Broadstone B
Tuesday Oct 12 2021
Stourpaine B v Broadstone A
Thursday Oct 14 2021
Broadstone F v Broadstone E
Tuesday Oct 12 2021
Broadstone C v Stourpaine A
Tuesday Oct 12 2021
Broadstone D v Branksome
Monday Oct 11 2021
WEEK 3 - Oct 18 2021
Broadstone B v Stourpaine B
Monday Oct 18 2021
Broadstone A v Broadstone F
Tuesday Oct 19 2021
Broadstone E v Broadstone C
Tuesday Oct 19 2021
Stourpaine A v Branksome
Thursday Oct 21 2021
Ringwood v Broadstone D
Tuesday Oct 19 2021
WEEK 4 - Oct 25 2021
Broadstone F v Broadstone B
Tuesday Oct 26 2021
Broadstone C v Broadstone A
Tuesday Oct 26 2021
Branksome v Broadstone E
Monday Oct 25 2021
Broadstone D v Stourpaine A
Monday Oct 25 2021
Stourpaine B v Ringwood
Thursday Oct 28 2021
WEEK 5 - Nov 1 2021
Broadstone B v Broadstone C
Monday Nov 1 2021
Broadstone A v Branksome
Tuesday Nov 2 2021
Broadstone E v Stourpaine A
Tuesday Nov 2 2021
Ringwood v Broadstone F
Tuesday Nov 2 2021
Stourpaine B v Broadstone D
Thursday Nov 4 2021
WEEK 6 - Nov 8 2021
Branksome v Broadstone B
Monday Nov 8 2021
Stourpaine A v Broadstone A
Thursday Nov 11 2021
Broadstone D v Broadstone E
Monday Nov 8 2021
Broadstone C v Ringwood
Tuesday Nov 9 2021
Broadstone F v Stourpaine B
Tuesday Nov 9 2021
WEEK 7 - Nov 15 2021
Broadstone B v Stourpaine A
Monday Nov 15 2021
Broadstone A v Broadstone E
Tuesday Nov 16 2021
Ringwood v Branksome
Tuesday Nov 16 2021
Stourpaine B v Broadstone C
Thursday Nov 18 2021
Broadstone F v Broadstone D
Tuesday Nov 16 2021
WEEK 8 - Nov 22 2021
Broadstone E v Broadstone B
Tuesday Nov 23 2021
Broadstone D v Broadstone A
Monday Nov 22 2021
Stourpaine A v Ringwood
Thursday Nov 25 2021
Branksome v Stourpaine B
Monday Nov 22 2021
Broadstone C v Broadstone F
Tuesday Nov 23 2021
WEEK 9 - Nov 29 2021
Broadstone B v Broadstone A
Monday Nov 29 2021
Ringwood v Broadstone E
Tuesday Nov 30 2021
Stourpaine B v Stourpaine A
Thursday Dec 2 2021
Broadstone F v Branksome
Tuesday Nov 30 2021
Broadstone C v Broadstone D
Tuesday Nov 30 2021
WEEK 10 - Dec 06 2021
Broadstone D v Broadstone B
Monday Dec 6 2021
Ringwood v Broadstone A
Tuesday Dec 7 2021
Stourpaine B v Broadstone E
Thursday Dec 9 2021
Broadstone F v Stourpaine A
Tuesday Dec 7 2021
Broadstone C v Branksome
Tuesday Dec 7 2021
WEEK 11 - Dec 13 2021
Broadstone B v Ringwood
Monday Dec 13 2021
Broadstone A v Stourpaine B
Tuesday Dec 14 2021
Broadstone E v Broadstone F
Tuesday Dec 14 2021
Stourpaine A v Broadstone C
Thursday Dec 16 2021
Branksome v Broadstone D
Monday Dec 13 2021
WEEK 12 - Jan 10 2022
Stourpaine B v Broadstone B
Thursday Jan 13 2022
Broadstone F v Broadstone A
Tuesday Jan 11 2022
Broadstone C v Broadstone E
Tuesday Jan 11 2022
Branksome v Stourpaine A
Monday Jan 10 2022
Broadstone D v Ringwood
Monday Jan 10 2022
WEEK 13 - Jan 17 2022
Broadstone B v Broadstone F
Monday Jan 17 2022
Broadstone A v Broadstone C
Tuesday Jan 18 2022
Broadstone E v Branksome
Tuesday Jan 18 2022
Stourpaine A v Broadstone D
Thursday Jan 20 2022
Ringwood v Stourpaine B
Tuesday Jan 18 2022
WEEK 14 - Jan 24 2022
Broadstone C v Broadstone B
Tuesday Jan 25 2022
Branksome v Broadstone A
Monday Jan 24 2022
Stourpaine A v Broadstone E
Thursday Jan 27 2022
Broadstone F v Ringwood
Tuesday Jan 25 2022
Broadstone D v Stourpaine B
Monday Jan 24 2022
WEEK 15 - Jan 31 2022
Broadstone B v Branksome
Monday Jan 31 2022
Broadstone A v Stourpaine A
Tuesday Feb 1 2022
Broadstone E v Broadstone D
Tuesday Feb 1 2022
Ringwood v Broadstone C
Tuesday Feb 1 2022
Stourpaine B v Broadstone F
Thursday Feb 3 2022
WEEK 16 - Feb 7 2022
Stourpaine A v Broadstone B
Thursday Feb 10 2022
Broadstone E v Broadstone A
Tuesday Feb 8 2022
Branksome v Ringwood
Monday Feb 7 2022
Broadstone C v Stourpaine B
Tuesday Feb 8 2022
Broadstone D v Broadstone F
Monday Feb 7 2022
WEEK 17 - Feb 14 2022
Broadstone B v Broadstone E
Monday Feb 14 2022
Broadstone A v Broadstone D
Tuesday Feb 15 2022
Ringwood v Stourpaine A
Tuesday Feb 15 2022
Stourpaine B v Branksome
Thursday Feb 17 2022
Broadstone F v Broadstone C
Tuesday Feb 15 2022
WEEK 18 - Feb 21 2022
Broadstone A v Broadstone B
Tuesday Feb 22 2022
Broadstone E v Ringwood
Tuesday Feb 22 2022
Stourpaine A v Stourpaine B
Thursday Feb 24 2022
Branksome v Broadstone F
Monday Feb 21 2022
Broadstone D v Broadstone C
Monday Feb 21 2022

WDTTL FIXTURES - SEASON 2021/2022
WEEK 1 - Oct 4 2021
BC B v BC D
Mon Oct 4 2021
BC A v RNGW
Tue Oct 5 2021
BC E v STPB
Tue Oct 5 2021
STPA v BC F
Thu Oct 7 2021
BRKA v BC C
Mon Oct 4 2021
WEEK 2 - Oct 11 2021
RNGW v BC B
Tue Oct 12 2021
STPB v BC A
Thu Oct 14 2021
BC F v BC E
Tue Oct 12 2021
BC C v STPA
Tue Oct 12 2021
BC D v BRKA
Mon Oct 11 2021
WEEK 3 - Oct 18 2021
BC B v STPB
Mon Oct 18 2021
BC A v BC F
Tue Oct 19 2021
BC E v BC C
Tue Oct 19 2021
STPA v BRKA
Thu Oct 21 2021
RNGW v BC D
Tue Oct 19 2021
WEEK 4 - Oct 25 2021
BC F v BC B
Tue Oct 26 2021
BC C v BC A
Tue Oct 26 2021
BRKA v BC E
Mon Oct 25 2021
BC D v STPA
Mon Oct 25 2021
STPB v RNGW
Thu Oct 28 2021
WEEK 5 - Nov 1 2021
BC B v BC C
Mon Nov 1 2021
BC A v BRKA
Tue Nov 2 2021
BC E v STPA
Tue Nov 2 2021
RNGW v BC F
Tue Nov 2 2021
STPB v BC D
Thu Nov 4 2021
WEEK 6 - Nov 8 2021
BRKA v BC B
Mon Nov 8 2021
STPA v BC A
Thu Nov 11 2021
BC D v BC E
Mon Nov 8 2021
BC C v RNGW
Tue Nov 9 2021
BC F v STPB
Tue Nov 9 2021
WEEK 7 - Nov 15 2021
BC B v STPA
Mon Nov 15 2021
BC A v BC E
Tue Nov 16 2021
RNGW v BRKA
Tue Nov 16 2021
STPB v BC C
Thu Nov 18 2021
BC F v BC D
Tue Nov 16 2021
WEEK 8 - Nov 22 2021
BC E v BC B
Tue Nov 23 2021
BC D v BC A
Mon Nov 22 2021
STPA v RNGW
Thu Nov 25 2021
BRKA v STPB
Mon Nov 22 2021
BC C v BC F
Tue Nov 23 2021
WEEK 9 - Nov 29 2021
BC B v BC A
Mon Nov 29 2021
RNGW v BC E
Tue Nov 30 2021
STPB v STPA
Thu Dec 2 2021
BC F v BRKA
Tue Nov 30 2021
BC C v BC D
Tue Nov 30 2021
WEEK 10 - Dec 06 2021
BC D v BC B
Mon Dec 6 2021
RNGW v BC A
Tue Dec 7 2021
STPB v BC E
Thu Dec 9 2021
BC F v STPA
Tue Dec 7 2021
BC C v BRKA
Tue Dec 7 2021
WEEK 11 - Dec 13 2021
BC B v RNGW
Mon Dec 13 2021
BC A v STPB
Tue Dec 14 2021
BC E v BC F
Tue Dec 14 2021
STPA v BC C
Thu Dec 16 2021
BRKA v BC D
Mon Dec 13 2021
WEEK 12 - Jan 10 2022
STPB v BC B
Thu Jan 13 2022
BC F v BC A
Tue Jan 11 2022
BC C v BC E
Tue Jan 11 2022
BRKA v STPA
Mon Jan 10 2022
BC D v RNGW
Mon Jan 10 2022
WEEK 13 - Jan 17 2022
BC B v BC F
Mon Jan 17 2022
BC A v BC C
Tue Jan 18 2022
BC E v BRKA
Tue Jan 18 2022
STPA v BC D
Thu Jan 20 2022
RNGW v STPB
Tue Jan 18 2022
WEEK 14 - Jan 24 2022
BC C v BC B
Tue Jan 25 2022
BRKA v BC A
Mon Jan 24 2022
STPA v BC E
Thu Jan 27 2022
BC F v RNGW
Tue Jan 25 2022
BC D v STPB
Mon Jan 24 2022
WEEK 15 - Jan 31 2022
BC B v BRKA
Mon Jan 31 2022
BC A v STPA
Tue Feb 1 2022
BC E v BC D
Tue Feb 1 2022
RNGW v BC C
Tue Feb 1 2022
STPB v BC F
Thu Feb 3 2022
WEEK 16 - Feb 7 2022
STPA v BC B
Thu Feb 10 2022
BC E v BC A
Tue Feb 8 2022
BRKA v RNGW
Mon Feb 7 2022
BC C v STPB
Tue Feb 8 2022
BC D v BC F
Mon Feb 7 2022
WEEK 17 - Feb 14 2022
BC B v BC E
Mon Feb 14 2022
BC A v BC D
Tue Feb 15 2022
RNGW v STPA
Tue Feb 15 2022
STPB v BRKA
Thu Feb 17 2022
BC F v BC C
Tue Feb 15 2022
WEEK 18 - Feb 21 2022
BC A v BC B
Tue Feb 22 2022
BC E v RNGW
Tue Feb 22 2022
STPA v STPB
Thu Feb 24 2022
BRKA v BC F
Mon Feb 21 2022
BC D v BC C
Mon Feb 21 2022

   
©2022 - Wimborne & District Table Tennis League