Header

WDTTL FIXTURES for Season 2019-2020
2019 
SepWed 4th Sep 2019 - Veterans Tournaments
Sep 23
Broadstone B v Broadstone C Monday Sep 23, 2019 1 v 10
Broadstone D v Ringwood Thursday Sep 26, 2019 2 v 9 
Stourpaine A v Branksome Monday Sep 23, 2019 3 v 8 
Broadstone A v Stourpaine B Monday Sep 23, 2019 4 v 7 
Broadstone G v Broadstone E Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 5 v 6 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Sep 30
Ringwood v Broadstone B Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9 v 1 
Branksome v Broadstone D Monday Sep 30, 2019 8 v 2 
Stourpaine B v Stourpaine A Monday Sep 30, 2019 7 v 3 
Broadstone E v Broadstone A Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6 v 4 
Broadstone C v Broadstone G Monday Sep 30, 201910 v 5 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Oct 7
Broadstone B v Branksome Monday Oct 7, 2019 1 v 8 
Broadstone D v Stourpaine B Thursday Oct 10, 2019 2 v 7 
Stourpaine A v Broadstone E Monday Oct 7, 2019 3 v 6 
Broadstone A v Broadstone G Monday Oct 7, 2019 4 v 5 
Ringwood v Broadstone C Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9 v 10
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Oct 14
Stourpaine B v Broadstone B Monday Oct 14, 2019 7 v 1 
Broadstone E v Broadstone D Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6 v 2 
Broadstone G v Stourpaine A Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 5 v 3 
Broadstone C v Broadstone A Monday Oct 14, 201910 v 4 
Branksome v Ringwood Monday Oct 14, 2019 8 v 9 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Oct 21
Broadstone B v Broadstone E Monday Oct 21, 2019 1 v 6 
Broadstone D v Broadstone G Thursday Oct 24, 2019 2 v 5 
Stourpaine A v Broadstone A Monday Oct 21, 2019 3 v 4 
Ringwood v Stourpaine B Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9 v 7 
Branksome v Broadstone C Monday Oct 21, 2019 8 v 10
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Oct 28
Broadstone G v Broadstone B Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 5 v 1 
Broadstone A v Broadstone D Monday Oct 28, 2019 4 v 2 
Broadstone C v Stourpaine A Monday Oct 28, 201910 v 3 
Broadstone E v Ringwood Thursday Oct 31, 2019 6 v 9 
Stourpaine B v Branksome Monday Oct 28, 2019 7 v 8 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Nov 4Preliminary Round - Team Handicap
Nov 11
Broadstone B v Broadstone A Monday Nov 11, 2019 1 v 4 
Broadstone D v Stourpaine A Thursday Nov 14, 2019 2 v 3 
Ringwood v Broadstone G Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9 v 5 
Branksome v Broadstone E Monday Nov 11, 2019 8 v 6 
Stourpaine B v Broadstone C Monday Nov 11, 2019 7 v 10
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Nov 18
Stourpaine A v Broadstone B Monday Nov 18, 2019 3 v 1 
Broadstone C v Broadstone D Monday Nov 18, 201910 v 2 
Broadstone A v Ringwood Monday Nov 18, 2019 4 v 9 
Broadstone G v Branksome Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 5 v 8 
Broadstone E v Stourpaine B Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6 v 7 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Nov 25
Broadstone B v Broadstone D Monday Nov 25, 2019 1 v 2 
Ringwood v Stourpaine A Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9 v 3 
Branksome v Broadstone A Monday Nov 25, 2019 8 v 4 
Stourpaine B v Broadstone G Monday Nov 25, 2019 7 v 5 
Broadstone E v Broadstone C Thursday Nov 28, 2019 6 v 10
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
DecWed 4th Dec 2019 - Scratch Singles Tournament
Dec 9Round 1 - Team Handicap
Dec 16
Broadstone C v Broadstone B Monday Dec 16, 201910 v 1 
Ringwood v Broadstone D Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9 v 2 
Branksome v Stourpaine A Monday Dec 16, 2019 8 v 3 
Stourpaine B v Broadstone A Monday Dec 16, 2019 7 v 4 
Broadstone E v Broadstone G Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6 v 5 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
2020 
Jan 6Free week
Jan 13
Broadstone B v Ringwood Monday Jan 13, 2020 1 v 9 
Broadstone D v Branksome Thursday Jan 16, 2020 2 v 8 
Stourpaine A v Stourpaine B Monday Jan 13, 2020 3 v 7 
Broadstone A v Broadstone E Monday Jan 13, 2020 4 v 6 
Broadstone G v Broadstone C Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 5 v 10
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Jan 20Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Handicap Singles
Jan 27Round 2 - Team Handicap
Feb 3
Branksome v Broadstone B Monday Feb 3, 2020 8 v 1 
Stourpaine B v Broadstone D Monday Feb 3, 2020 7 v 2 
Broadstone E v Stourpaine A Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6 v 3 
Broadstone G v Broadstone A Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 5 v 4 
Broadstone C v Ringwood Monday Feb 3, 202010 v 9 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Feb 10
Broadstone B v Stourpaine B Monday Feb 10, 2020 1 v 7 
Broadstone D v Broadstone E Thursday Feb 13, 2020 2 v 6 
Stourpaine A v Broadstone G Monday Feb 10, 2020 3 v 5 
Broadstone A v Broadstone C Monday Feb 10, 2020 4 v 10
Ringwood v Branksome Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9 v 8 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Feb 17
Broadstone E v Broadstone B Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6 v 1 
Broadstone G v Broadstone D Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 5 v 2 
Broadstone A v Stourpaine A Monday Feb 17, 2020 4 v 3 
Stourpaine B v Ringwood Monday Feb 17, 2020 7 v 9 
Broadstone C v Branksome Monday Feb 17, 202010 v 8 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Feb 24Final - Team Handicap
Mar 2
Broadstone B v Broadstone G Monday Mar 2, 2020 1 v 5 
Broadstone D v Broadstone A Thursday Mar 5, 2020 2 v 4 
Stourpaine A v Broadstone C Monday Mar 2, 2020 3 v 10
Ringwood v Broadstone E Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9 v 6 
Branksome v Stourpaine B Monday Mar 2, 2020 8 v 7 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Mar 9
Broadstone A v Broadstone B Monday Mar 9, 2020 4 v 1 
Stourpaine A v Broadstone D Monday Mar 9, 2020 3 v 2 
Broadstone G v Ringwood Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 5 v 9 
Broadstone E v Branksome Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6 v 8 
Broadstone C v Stourpaine B Monday Mar 9, 202010 v 7 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Mar 16
Broadstone B v Stourpaine A Monday Mar 16, 2020 1 v 3 
Broadstone D v Broadstone C Thursday Mar 19, 2020 2 v 10
Ringwood v Broadstone A Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9 v 4 
Branksome v Broadstone G Monday Mar 16, 2020 8 v 5 
Stourpaine B v Broadstone E Monday Mar 16, 2020 7 v 6 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
Mar 23
Broadstone D v Broadstone B Thursday Mar 26, 2020 2 v 1 
Stourpaine A v Ringwood Monday Mar 23, 2020 3 v 9 
Broadstone A v Branksome Monday Mar 23, 2020 4 v 8 
Broadstone G v Stourpaine B Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 5 v 7 
Broadstone C v Broadstone E Monday Mar 23, 202010 v 6 
XXX v XXX Jan 1, 1970 v
AprWed 1st April 2020 - Hard Bat Tournament
AprWed 29th April 2020 - Doubles Tournament & Presentation Evening



TEAMS
1Broadstone BMonday
2Broadstone DThursday
3Stourpaine AMonday
4Broadstone AMonday
5Broadstone GTuesday
6Broadstone EThursday
7Stourpaine BMonday
8BranksomeMonday
9RingwoodTuesday
10Broadstone CMonday

   
©2019 - Wimborne & District Table Tennis League